Supported Countries List

Crypto Perpetual Contracts

These products are available to all countries except:

  • Australia

  • Burma

  • Canada

  • Cuba

  • Democratic Republic of Congo

  • Hong Kong

  • Iran

  • Ivory Coast

  • Liberia

  • North Korea

  • Russia

  • Sevastopol

  • Singapore

  • Sudan

  • Switzerland

  • Syria

  • United States of America

  • Zimbabwe

Non-Crypto Perpetual Contracts

These products are available only outside of the countries listed above and outside the European Union. You must be a professionally qualified investor to trade these products, meaning you must meet two out of these three conditions:

  • Sufficient trading activity in last 12 months. You have performed an average of at least 10 transactions per quarter, of significant size, over the previous four quarters on the relevant market1 (with Trade8 and/or other platforms).

  • Financial instrument portfolio of over €500,000 (including cash savings and financial instruments).

  • Relevant experience in the financial services sector. You work/have worked in the financial sector, for at least one year in a professional position which requires knowledge of the related transactions or services.

If you wish to trade non-crypto perpetuals, you can reach out to after completing your account verification to apply for a professional account.

Demo Trading

Demo trading is available to everyone.

Last updated